Visa -Check

My visa application was a success. I collected my passport and visa yesterday, meaning that the process only took two days. Not bad. Yet, I often hear complaints from peers that their applications either got prolonged or worse, rejected. I’m counting my lucky stars and the fact that I’m so much like my dad. Ever-so meticulous at gathering documents, photostating them and putting them in folders that we drive others mad.

Now the only thing left to do is, by far, my favourite -SHOPPING!!

Leave a Reply

