Gubra

Arghh..
Meeting in 5 hours. I’m soo all over the place! Where’s my file? My notes?? What are those loose sheets of paper? … Oh, my literature summary. Should I bring that along? But I want to discuss about the research methodology.. Fine, scrap that. Oh yeah, back to my research question 101.. Definitely need to ask them that too.

Ok, so..

Latest draft -check.
Survey forms -check.
Res. methodology draft -check.
Pens/pencil -check.
Research diary -check.
My head -check CHECK.

I am soo gonna watch Youtube after this. *Hey, lum apa2 dah nak reward??*

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

