It’s Been A While

It’s been ages since my last post. But it’s all due to a good cause. I’m actually progressing pretty well.. Or at least that’s what I think. Hopefully my Supers would feel the same way. Will be meeting them on Thursday so am looking forward to their comments and constructive criticisms over my proposed methods.

Oh yeah, I’d like to take this opportunity to thank those who have kindly taken part in the first phase of my pilot study. Your insights are very much appreciated! Phase 2 will be conducted when I get back. Now that calls for more proactive approach.

Leave a Reply

