Tasha Turns 2

My beautiful little girl turns two today. Hubby said when asked, “Tasha berapa tahun?” she replied “Uwa taun!”.. Hehe.

I got her a little push trike for her birthday. Bob the Builder, to be exact.. Not a girly gift I know but the material looks a lot sturdy than those trikes sold at ELC or anywhere else that I’ve scoured. Hubby wasn’t too thrilled that it took 12 steps to assemble. Whoops.. Sorry dear. Mummy here was simply too excited and in my haste of choosing the ‘perfect’ gift, I totally forgot that Hubby is not a D.I.Y guy. He did assemble it though and said Tasha loved it. Unfortunately, her legs couldn’t reach the pedal yet, so when being pushed, she would put her feet at the mudguard. Hehe.. Clever girl.

*Sigh*.. Missing the little nut. Can’t wait to meet her again in two weeks!

Leave a Reply

