New Look

You know you haven’t blogged in a while when most of your favorite sites on the blogroll have either their accounts suspended, moved to a new address or replaced by “mahu artis seksi?” “gambar hangat” creepy sites.

Speaking of favourite blogs, I think I’ve found new blogs to ‘stalk’. Most of them are already popular among readers, so it must be me yang ketinggalan zaman. Anywho.. That’s what I’m planning to do this morning (till about 11.30am, that is, after which I should start preparing lunch), I’m gonna update my blogroll and revamp my look.

How do you like this new look?
(Ehem, Iean, is the font big enough now for you to enjoy my blabs? Heheheh..)

Leave a Reply

